Members

Formfill
Formfill other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, CREC
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    6' 1"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Hair Color:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    2 years at a community college, never completed a general studies degree. One semester at a Bible college.
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Warehouse work
  • Company:
    :)
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    :)
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    :)
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Sometimes.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Hmmmmmmm.... The Triune God.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Some days! - Because God's purposes include single men and women.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Not sure!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    :)
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    :)
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    :)
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    :)
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Continue growing in the King. Marriage and have a family.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Virginia. Haven't travelled much, went to Chicago to hear a lecture.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Some hiking. Used to play sports a lot but different interests have taken over.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    :)
  • About Me:
    Christian man looking for Christian woman
  • My Interests:
    theology
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.