View Profile

Details

First Name

Karambizi

Username

Ella Ty

Nickname

Ella-Ty

Gender

Female

Date of Birth

26 years, 8 months ago

Location

Kigali, Rwanda

Country

Rwanda

State

Kigali-ville

City

Kigali

Looking for

Male, Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Friendship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed

Race

African American/Black

Height

5' 6"

Build

Medium

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Black

College /University

Carnegie Mellon University ( I don’t want to use my skills to work for a boss, I want to use my skills to homeschool my future kids)

Graduation Year

2019

Level of education

Masters

Employment

Part Time

Occupation

Teaching Assitant

Company

Carnegie Mellon University

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A farm/cottage in the country

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I rarely drink

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I have one brother , and one sister. My familly is Christian except for my Father.

I don’t mind relocating

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was born in a Christian family , but my faith got really serious when I was 20.

I am still growing as a Christian, and I want to obey the God and live as he instruct us in his word.

I am working on memorizing the scripture and learning how to be a feminine biblical woman.

How to be a helpmeet to my future husband, and a good mother to my future kids.

I am watching and waiting for the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

I have realized that Jesus saving me is a free gift (faith and salvation are free gifts from God).

I am not saved by my works, I am saved by Grace.

Jesus forgave me, not because I was good but because he loves me. And I need to forgive others as well not because they desrve it , but because I was forgiven and saved when I did not deserve it.

I now love the way God tells us to live, his design for marriage, his 10 commandments guide me, and I want to serve him.

Prayer is an invitation to spend time with God. We pray as answer to that invitation.

The will of God is the best thing that can happen in my life.

I am excited for the rapture of the church and the second coming of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

 

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes, I do.

I am reading the bible from the begining and memorizing scripture.

In our Ladies Fellowship , we are currently reading “The Jesus I never Knew ” by Phillip Yancey.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Mary , because even though she had a lot to loose to be the mother of Jesus.

She finally said “Behold, I am the servant of the Lord; let it be to me according to your word.” Luke 1:38

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content being single, but I desire marriage.

Because eve was created for Adam to be his helpmeet, I want to  obey God exercise my function of being a helpmeet.

I always pray that the will of God happens in my life and If I am still single it is because he wants me to be so I am content in that and I obey and serve him by the help of the Holy Ghost. and when he decides that it is time to get married then I be content in that as well.

I believe that he has put this desire in my heart, because he wants me to get Married.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Thoughtfull.

Caring.

Adventurer.

Good Cook.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

Salvation

My Familly

My freinds and the life that God has given me.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Character and personality traits that I enjoy in onother person

Loving God and people, Leadership, prayerfulness, Masculinity , Hard work, taking care of their health and Love for homemade meals.

My Character and personality traits :

Loving God and people, Prayerfulness, Modesty and femininity, hard Work( mostly house keeping) taking care of my health, cleanness and and Love for homemade meals.

 

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Jesus his love and his whole life here on earth.

Abraham : his faith.

Mary mother of Jesus: Surrendering completely to God

Alisa Childers : her love for the Lord and how she seeks the truth.

Jessica spears: her interest in the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. and

Christiana of the _dearsister_ instagram page: her views on biblical womanhood and her interest in the life of the martyrs

Sarah :Obeying Abraham and Calling him lord (respecting him)

Ruth: Trusting the Lord and working hard

Lydia: Hospitality.

The Ladies in my fellowship group.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

We wanted different things, and we decided to part ways.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

I have been single for the past two years and I have been praying, working on my femininity and learning what it really means to be a Christian and a biblical feminine woman.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

Not only Jesus approves the old testament…, he is the God of it. From Alisa Childers youtube channel.

Songs: Away in the manger ,Psaume de la creationGive me Jesus and there was Jesus  by Dolly Parton.

Scripture : Isaiah 43:1 But now thus saith the Lord who created thee, O Jacob, and He that formed thee, O Israel: “Fear not, for I have redeemed thee; I have called thee by thy name; thou art Mine.

philipians 4 6-7 Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.  And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

What type of work do/did you do?

Teaching assistant ( Software devellopment)

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I have been doing this for the past 4 years, I enjoy sharing knowledge with other people.

But I have downsized to part time (from August ), I want to improve my home making skills and spend more time doing that.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

I want to be a house wife, homemaker and homeschooling mama. This are my life-long goals.

Aside from sharing the gospel to other women and children , praying from my husband and other men and waiting for the Lord Jesus Christ.

I also want to have more time for my creative hobbies.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in the Democratic republic of Congo.

I now live in Rwanda and I only have travelled to those two countries.

But I have got to know many people from more that 25 countries ( I also got acquainted to their cultures) through my studies, work and remote work and leisure groups.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I love hiking, reading, picnics , singing , dancing , going to museums, playing different games (not video games :)) and throwing dinner and tea parties.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

This questionnaire is quite extensive.

About Me

I am a 26 year old Christian woman. I Love the Lord and my family.

I hold a degree in Information technology and I want to use this knowledge to primarily teach my future kids and not work for a boss.

I am looking for a masculine man to serve the Lord together and  to whom I will be a helpmeet (being a companion to him, having fun together, keeping the home, cooking meals , praying for him, respecting him and providing intimacy to him and raise our children) and who will be my Protector, provider, leader and Love me as our Lord Jesus Christ loves his church.

My Interests

Obeying the Lord Jesus Christ

Homemaking

Watching for the return of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Cooking, gardening (still learning) and decoration.

Studying the scripture

Singing, dancing, Hiking

comedy shows and drama (now watching Bob hearts Abishola , a nigerian-american comedy)

Historical drama ( mostly Korean and Indian ones)

New Report

Close