View Profile

Details

First Name

Daniel

Username

dsanders913

Nickname

dsanders913

Gender

Male

Date of Birth

36 years, 5 months ago

Location

New York, NY, USA

Country

United States

State

New York

City

New York

Looking for

Female, Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage Minded, Blended Family

Marital Status

Divorced – with children

Christian Affiliation

Calvinistic, Reformed Baptist

Race

Hispanic / Latino

Height

5' 10"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Brown

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

Liberty university

Graduation Year

2011

Level of education

Bachelors

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Law enforcement

Company

City of New York

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Hispanic/Latino

My ideal place to live

A farm/cottage in the country

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I have children but would like to have more, I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's, I don't know/not sure/if God wills

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

To be completed. I feel that if God allows me the opportunity to relocate I definitely would

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

My first glimpse of knowing the gospel was at age 13. I can’t pinpoint an exact date but the Holy Spirit reigns in my heart today

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Eph 2:8-9 For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God, not a result of works, so that no one may boast.” The grace of God has impacted my understanding of how much we are at the utter mercy of God. We truly understand that are works are worthless

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

To be completed.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

To be completed.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

To be completed.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

To be completed.

What are three things you are most thankful for?

To be completed.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

To be completed.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

To be completed.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

To be completed.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

To be completed.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

To be completed.

What type of work do/did you do?
  • To be completed.
How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

To be completed.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To be completed.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

To be completed.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

To be completed.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

To be completed.

About Me

To be completed.

My Interests

To be completed.

New Report

Close