Members

Christisall
Christisall other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    Murray State University
  • Graduation Year:
    2006
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Chef
  • Company:
    Tabie
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 37 when I was converted and began my pursuit of knowing God. Jesus is the center of my life!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrines of grace are a beautiful part of scripture. They are wonderful truths that help fortify our faith — Jesus changed my life, the doctrines of grace help me understand some of how that happened, but He remains the focus!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Every morning. The best part of my day! Right now I'm going through Isaiah and Matthew and memorizing 2 Peter.
  • About Me:
    I'm a lover of the outdoors and catch a backpacking trip whenever I can as well as climbing, snowboarding, and general hiking. I love to cook and was a chef for 5 years. Art is also a big part of my life and I spend a good amount of time in my studio. I love Jesus with all of my heart, am excited about growing in His love and am looking for a wife who is working toward that goal as well.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.