View Profile

Details

First Name

Christopher

Username

Cc1994

Nickname

cc1994

Gender

Male

Date of Birth

27 years, 5 months ago

Location

Arizona, USA

Country

United States

State

Arizona

City

Douglas

Looking for

Female, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist, Reformed but not Affiliated

Race

Caucasian

Height

6' 2"

Build

Average

Eye Color

Green

Hair Color

Brown

College /University

None yet.

Graduation Year

2013

Level of education

High School

Employment

Self Employed

Occupation

IT Technician

Company

Myself

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

A cabin in the woods

My view on smoking

I am a non-smoker

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I am very close to my family, I like the idea of traveling but relocating permanently would be difficult with my work.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was a young child so I don’t remember the exact day but I have grown a lot closer to God in the past few years.

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

Would prefer to answer in person

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes I do. I read my Bible in the mornings. I am currently studying revelation, and working my way through the letters.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

I’m sure a lot of people say this but David. He screwed up a lot but always made it right with God. That has helped me a lot and if necessary I will explain one on one.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am but would like to meet someone.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

I don’t know if I can think of four but I’ve been told that I am loyal, I get stuff done, I’m creative…

What are three things you are most thankful for?

God, family and freedom.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I like no nonsense, serious about the important things but relaxed in day to day life.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

I would prefer to answer in person

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Conflicting religious views and stuff I’d rather talk about in person if needed.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

Prefer to answer in person.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

I have so many that’s an in person conversation.

What type of work do/did you do?

I currently work in IT, I’ve been a gunsmith too.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

A couple of years for work.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

Do go where God leads me.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Arizona and I’d like to talk one on one about where I’ve traveled.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I hunt, shoot guns and archery. I 3D print a lot, read, and work on home improvements.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Doesn’t seem like it.

About Me

I’m a simple guy with lots of hobbies. I love God and am looking for a woman that does too.

My Interests

DIY, diy technology, tinkering, hunting, hiking, exercise, etc…

New Report

Close