CarterW other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Extra Pounds
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
  • College /University:
    Belhaven University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Employment:
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would be up to the idea of relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 7-8. My Christian walk is great! I’m continuing to grow in the Lord and I’m being encouraged by a great brothers and sisters at my local church.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It’s hard to say, most of my earliest memories of knowing the Doctrines of Grace are from when I was saved. Outside of how salvation changed my life, I can’t say much more.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do have time out side daily for the Word. Right now I’m reading through Ezra, but I’m also studying whatever I need to read for school.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul. I know it’s a bit cliche, but he is a great example of the great work our Savior has done!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I can’t really be discontent in the season the Lord has placed me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Intelligent, Kind, Fervent for the Lord, and Responsible
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    The grace that the Lord has shown to me in His Son, my family, and my brothers and sisters in Christ
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My current pastor. Before I met him, my faith was growing very slowly and was beginning to falter in its fervor. He began mentoring me and encouraging me to grow stronger in my faith.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never had one.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m a full time student and a part time pharmacy tech at the moment.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Ultimately, to teach the Bible in whatever form that takes.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Gaming with friends, playing board/card games with family, and hanging out with friends
  • About Me:
    What can I say that this questionnaire didn’t ask about already? I’m a devout Reformed Baptist that has grown up in the church and was saved at a young age. Most of my time not at work or do I school is hanging out friends and family whether that be virtual or in person.
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.