Members

BonnieGagliardi
BonnieGagliardi other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic, Reformed Presbyterian Church General Assembly (RPCGA) , Reformed
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    I have not attended college.
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    GED
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Sales associate
  • Company:
    Home Goods
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am close to my family, but I would relocate for the right man that God has for me.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I can’t recall any particular moment I was saved, but I was blessed to have been born and raised into a Godly, Christian household. My parents were faithful to teach me and raise me spiritually and in the nurture and admonition of the Lord. I also have a wonderful church where my pastor is faithful to preach and teach the truth of God’s Word. But I think I was about 17 when I became a communicant member and made my public profession of faith.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have shown me how helpless and weak I am without the saving and redeeming love of Christ and that if it were not for His blood that was spilled on the cross, and His abounding mercy, love and grace I would still be dead in my sins and trespasses.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do pray during the day, on my way to work, and at night, and I though I have read it fairly recently, I am currently reading through Romans. It’s one of my favorite books in the Bible. I do struggle at times to have a regular time of prayer and meditation and reading of God’s Word, but I am working on that. And as I’m able, I listen to sermons on my way to work or church as well.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Probably Esther, she had unshakeable faith and trust in God even when she faced death. I also admire Ruth’s faithfulness to God, and Abigail’s wisdom.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am learning to be patient and content with where God currently has me, but no I do not want to be single, I’m ready for a relationship and marriage.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, passionate, compassionate, honest, and I’ll also add a bonus lol, I have a good sense of humor.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation, family, and church.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Godliness is the most important, but kindness, gentlemanliness, sincerity, hardworking, a good sense of humor and someone who loves me and appreciates me for my godliness, talents, and character and who would lead me spiritually and closer to God. I know some of these were mentioned above, but I’m loyal, passionate, compassionate, and maybe slightly stubborn at times, I am also steadfast and sincere about my beliefs and convictions.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My sisters, they are both wonderful godly women, and have been a great encouragement, and a wonderful godly example to me as women and wives.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I love Joshua 24:15, where Joshua declares “ But as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.” And Jeremiah 29:11-14a, “For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will hear you. You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart. I will be found by you.”
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m a sales associate as well as many other things at Home Goods.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I’ve been there almost 3 years, and though it’s where God currently has me I can’t say that I particularly enjoy it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be a wife and mother, but if I were to do something along with that, I would love to start a business of some kind.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Chattanooga, Tennessee, but I have lived in Georgia for almost 23 years. I have not traveled outside of the United States, but would love to someday travel outside of the country to other places such as parts of Asia and Europe.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I cook, bake, play piano, read, take care of my dogs, spend time with my sisters as I can, and spend time with my other family and friends, watch movies, go outdoors, listen to music, and sing.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Not really lol I think it covered quite enough for now.
  • About Me:
    Hi! My name is Bonnie Gagliardi, I’m almost 23, I’m Reformed Presbyterian, (my church which is in Chattanooga, TN, is one of the very few Reformed Churches in my area). I work at Home Goods, am the second youngest sibling out of six, and also have five nephews, and two nieces, our family is also pretty tightly knit. I enjoy time with my family and I am also somewhat of a nerd and dork in certain ways, I like history and geography, and sometimes listen and watch K-pop music, and K-movies. Oh I also love to watch martial arts movies, my favorite are the Ip Man movies starring Donnie Yen.
  • My Interests:
    I love to cook and bake, and am passionate about that, I also come from a family who were really good cooks, I like photography but am an amateur, I enjoy singing, playing piano, reading, cosmetology, and I would love to travel outside of the United States one day, I also sometimes watch sappy K-drama films lol. Haven’t done it in a long time but I also like martial arts. And martial arts films. I also do a little bit of archery, another one of my many hobbies.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.