Blessingswonumber other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
  • Eye Color:
  • Hair Color:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Kindergarten Teacher
  • Company:
    Private Classical Christian School
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am a fifth generation Christian and very close to my family. My immediate family is spread out from New Jersey to Wisconsin. I have one child who is 17. I have no problem relocating but must stay in the area for the next year.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised as a Christian but did not fully dedicate my life until my early twenties. I fully trust in the Lord throughout each day. Some days aren't easy and I have to remind myself that I am never in need and never alone. He has brought me this far! I try to share the love of Christ the best I can.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I have joy knowing that my salvation is secure.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have several devotion books. I enjoy reading daily messages from Charles Swindoll.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Esther because she was bold, trusting, and she was a true heroine.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am but desire to be married.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Servant Minded, Loyal, Gracious, and Empathetic
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family, My Health , and My Church
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Good sense of humor, Compassionate, Honest, Loyal, Responsible, and Mental Stability Mine are the same.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Grandfather who was the most faithful, God-fearing man I ever knew. He was a wise man full of God's love that he wanted to share with all he met.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    The last man I dated was not bringing me closer to the Lord.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I didn't need anything to get get through it, it was a relief! I was thanking the Lord for making it clear and that He protected me.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Proverbs 3:5-6 , 1 Corinthians 16:14, Come Thou Fount, Be Thou My Vision, and What can I give Him, poor as I am? If I were a shepherd, I would bring a lamb; If I were a wise man, I would do my part; Yet what can I give Him? Give Him my heart. -Christina Rossetti
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I teach Kindergarten at a Classical Christian school.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    This is my 10th year and I enjoy it very much.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    That all that I might do, may be pleasing to the Lord.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and lived in Pennsylvania most of my life. I have traveled to a few states and Canada.
  • About Me:
    Whatever you want to know, just ask!
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.