Members

Blackbeauty
Blackbeauty other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • My Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    Not yet.
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    High School
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    Child care provider
  • Company:
    Care.com
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I was blessed with parents that fear God. I'm the oldest of nine, we are a normal family (what ever that mean). We all like each other & enjoy each other's company haha. With a desire to do missions we all know that I'm going to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was about 15 when the Lord saved me. I grow up going to church, I had a head knowledge of God & Christ. The night I got saved the Lord used a dream to help me see my need for a savior. My walk with the Lord has it's ups & downs. I have to remind myself that “He works all things together for our good”!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm going through a Bible plan with some friends. I'm currently in Geniuses & Matthew.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to a known God” Corrie Ten Boom
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m a nanny right now. I’m hoping to become a Certified Nurse Assistant & work in that field.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love children & have been caring for them for a long time.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I hope to be a godly wife & a mother. I want to serve the Lord with my husband doing missions & I would love to adopt.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Liberia & was adopted in 2007. I have lived in the U.S for almost thirteenth years. I have gone on mission trips to Guatemala & Lebanon.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    If you don't have an membership & would like to get to know me, you can iMessage, Zoom or Skype me at mcdancerb15@gmail.com
  • About Me:
    Hi!
  • My Interests:
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.