Members

Autumrose03

Premium

Autumrose03 other details
  • Looking for:
    Activity Partner, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    APEC
  • Graduation Year:
    1985
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Occupation:
    Adm
  • Company:
    I work for Real Estate company in my town
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have three children, ages 20, 16 and 14. I prefer not to relocate, but the Lord will show us what His will is.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was in my twenties, it was humbling and wonderful to know that He chose me before the foundation of the world and He called me to himself have made a big different in my faith. Knowing that I am save by grace and not by works is a true comforting truth and a sweet assurance of His attributes. He continues keeping me everyday closer to him by His grace.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It made a change the way I live my life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes! I am studying the book of Ruth.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph, because his obedience to God and how he forgave his brothers
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content however I desire to have a best friend, someone that I can pray and worship with, talk about anything and enjoy life together, if the Lord wills.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Trustworthy, honest, good cook, organized
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My Salvation, my children and a good health
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    It is important for me someone who enjoys communication, who is sincere, and have a servant heart. I'm looking for someone who is kind, down to earth, and trustworthy. I am thinker, a planner, sometimes serious, sometimes funny. I am definitely, loyal, caring, honest, and a woman of integrity.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I had a few people who point me to Christ in different stages of my life.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    A long story short. My ex husband of 17 years, abandoned our home as he was not being obedient to the Lord. After much prayers and counseling I divorced him. Then he reconciled with the Lord, and tried to get back together, but he got very sick and passed away.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It has been five years. I keep close to the Lord by His grace, praying constantly and seeking His face. I have been very involved at church and had wonderful supportive friends.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    In Christ Alone, The Power of the Cross, Amazing Grace,
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work for a Real Estate office.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Pretty new, I never done this kind of job before but I am learning a lot of new things.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To continue growing in grace and in love/obedience for the Lord.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in the Dominican Republic. I moved to the US, 32 years ago. I have visited few states and I have been in few countries in South, and Central America and some of the Caribbean Islands.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy going to the Beach, to see a good movie, traveling. I like scrapbooking/card making and decorating my house. Fellowship with friends.
  • About Me:
    I prefer to discuss more when I get to know someone.
  • My Interests:
    Reading, cooking, traveling
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.