Members

Annette

Biblical divorce

Annette other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Skinny
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    University of Southern California
  • Graduation Year:
    1982
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Home Maker
  • Occupation:
    Retired homemaker currently
  • Company:
    None
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Open
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    15 years old
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I am a committed Christian and have been full speed ahead always for Christ. I have received biblically based education over the years and have had an intimate fellowship with Lord .
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I read /pray daily, listen to sermons, music , fellowship with believers
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Esther.....brave, effective, risk taker.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No, I’m cut from the cloth of marriage .
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, gentle, patient, graceful
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family, my effectiveness in this world, health
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    authenticity, loyalty, perseverance
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My aunt , her tenacity and kindness under pressure
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Biblical grounds of adultery that had been continuous and un-ending
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    2 years
  • About Me:
    I am looking to share my life with a Christian man, nothing is more attractive. I’m full of life and have plenty of happiness and cheer to share . I’ve had the cultural adventures that go with travel and have been blessed with experiences to realize and appreciate all that God has given me. I am an American first but have been raised with Serbian traditions . I am the fifth of twelve children , I graduated from USC . I was in a marriage for 31 years, unfortunately a biblical divorce became necessary . My three children are now adults and on their way in life. I’ve had plenty and been in want..... The life long satisfaction is a relationship with my Lord Jesus Christ. Looking for someone to join me and share in an incredible adventure!
  • My Interests:
    Family, friends,
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.