Members

AnnaReitsma
AnnaReitsma other details
  • Looking for:
    Friendship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Seton Hill University (Bachelors) Youngstown State University (Masters) Duquesne University (current)
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Employment:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    I am a professional flute player
  • Company:
    student
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have one younger sister who recently got married. I am very close with her and my parents. I am open to whatever God has in store for me, but have always imagined myself living in the Pittsburgh area.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian household and cannot remember a time whenever God was not a part of my life. Currently my walk is steady, but there is always room for growth.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I try to be content with where God has placed me in life, but I struggle with being single. I understand that this is currently what God has planned for my life, but I desire to meet a Godly Christian man to raise a family with.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have never been in a serious relationship before.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Currently I am going to Duquesne University for an artist diploma in flute performance. I have bachelors degree in music education and a masters in flute performance. I would like to go on receive a doctorate in flute performance. I teach flute lessons, take gigs in orchestras, and have spent time as an adjunct professor. My goal is to be a university flute professor.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Michigan, but grew up most of my life outside of Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. I have traveled to many states (California, Michigan, Florida, Texas, and others) I have also been to Costa Rica and Canada. One of the most beautiful places I have ever been is Prince Edward Island.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoying watching Netflix, spending time with friends and family and reading.
  • About Me:
    I play the flute and love it. I strive to glorify God in my life
  • My Interests:
    music- I love orchestral music, musicals, and things with great flute solos
    tv crime and medical shows (NCIS, Greys Anatomy, etc.)
    Books- I love Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.