Members

APGO81
APGO81 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • College /University:
    Universidade de Brasília (UnB)
  • Graduation Year:
    2009
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Teacher
  • Company:
    Instituto Federal (IF)
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Relocating is fine, once that is done to fulfill God's purpose.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 25 years old.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have totally changed my way of life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I always have a "quiet time" to study the Bible/Theology.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content being single and I have a very happy life.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, Scriptures, Family.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Brazil and have traveled a lot.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like jogging at a park, having friends for lunch, spending time with my family, traveling and reading.
  • About Me:
    I love Jesus Christ.
  • My Interests:
    Theology, Linguistics and History.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.