Members

vishal7566
vishal7566 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Blended Family
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Free Presbyterian Church of Scotland
  • Race:
    Другие
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    PRESBYTERIAN THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY
  • Graduation Year:
    2015
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    i am an ordained minister.
  • Company:
    Presbyterian Free church
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't like being around those who drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    If relocating will give me chance to serve my Lord than i don't mind it
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    i was brought up in Christian family, but personally i never knew God until i was 29. i went through rough time in year 2010 which brought me close to God. he taught me how good he is and he want me to be in full time ministry. so when i was 29 when i gave my life to Lord. its been 8 years and I have learned one thing that God is in control. He is faithful and able..
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    before attending college i use to think it me me who believing in God and what a great thing i am doing but when i was introduced to the proper doctrine it amazes me. before i use to think that i have to work hard to earn my salvation, same like Hindus. but when i learned that God forgave my sins and in return he didn't ask anything from i realize how wrong i was in my thinking. my sins were not only pardoned in addition i have am now adopted in the family of God. and can access the throne of grace because, Jesus Christ took all blame and pain for me and made me righteous. .
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    usually i like to have my quite time when in the night. These days i am reading Ezekiel, Voices from past and Gentle and Lowly.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus holds first position in this category. After Him i admire Abraham because he trusted God even when he knew all odds of his life and decided to follow and obey God with all his heart.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes i am. i desire to get married, want to be a husband and father but at very same time i am waiting for the time when God will allow me to meet my better half. I am constantly reminding myself that I would rather stay single than be in a relationship that doesn't honor God. Whatever God wills, I want to be useful for his kingdom.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    straightforward, caring, patient and loyal.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Faithfulness of God Zeal put in my heart to serve Almighty Sins were forgiven.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    i don't like people who talk behind back of other people. simplicity and straightforward are quality that i look for.i am always ready to help people.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Rev.Suraj. He prayer life encourages me a lot, has inspired me so much to walk with the Lord.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    person was not truthful and lied to me
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    for one year i was on my own. i use to cry to Lord to help me so i can come out of the pain and forgave the person.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Because He lives i can face tomorrow.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    i am an ordained minister. right now i am perusing Master of Divinity. God willing will complete it next year. apart from studies i use to take care of sick boys, i visit them to pray for them and if necessary i take them to doctor for further consultant.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    completed 2 years. yes i do. i love to help people.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    haven't thought of it much
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    i don't know and i have traveled 75% of India
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    reading, cooking and music
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    ...
  • О себе:
    I am working as pastor at Presbyterian Free Church.as i mentioned i am straightforward person who likes to keep things simple and clear. my first priority is God. my only desire is to serve Him. looking for someone who really is committed to Christ and willing to serve him with me. person i want to meet with should have good sense of humor, doesn't matter how her past was. i need someone who really understand that we all are sinner and need grace of our Lord Jesus to sustain.
  • Мои Интересы:
    cooking
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.