Members

reformedgabriel
reformedgabriel другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist (Founders)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Пьете
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    University of Arkansas - Fort Smith
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Accountant
  • Company:
    Landmark, PLC
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a space station
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am extremely close to my family. I see them at least three times a week, them being my parents and brother and sister. They are Christians like myself. I don't think anyone gets on one of these sites hoping to move, but it depends on who I meet, so all I can really say about relocating is maybe for now.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in an Assemblies of God church, and do believe I was saved there, but left shortly before I started college and joined a Southern Baptist church. I discovered reformed theology there. Because I've been in church my whole life, I can't recall a specific time when I was converted, but I believe salvation is not dependent on knowing when you were saved, but that you are saved, and I know that I was a sinner in need of a savior like everyone else, and even if I can't recall the moment the Lord called me to Himself, I know that He did, and He saved me from my sins, and my salvation is glorious. My walk is good these days. Just striving to live each day consistently in holiness, reading the word, always working on spending more time in prayer.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do have a quiet time, usually in the morning before I go to work, although I can be inconsistent at times. I'm working on a bible reading challenge through the new testament this summer with a Facebook group.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm content in the sense that I would be content if I didn't have a job or a house or any family. If we have Christ, we have everything. That being said, I really like my job, house and family, and I know I would really like to be married as well.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Intelligence - But I think they think that just because I pride myself in a large vocabulary. I think a lot of them are smarter than me actually. Humor - Now I can confidently say I am one of the funniest of the bunch. I think life is full of humor and laughs, and I always try to use it to grow closer with others, ease tension at my job, and show others that I care. Kind - Not saying that on occasion I can't be a little quiet and upset though. Clean - I cannot stand a dirty car or house.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Looking for someone who is honest, open, and laid-back.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I've only been in one serious relationship, in which I was engaged to the woman. I realized far too late into the relationship that she didn't trust me, and kept hoping time would fix that issue (why she said yes to a proposal when she didn't trust me, I have no idea). Her distrust eventually turned into paranoia accompanied with irrational accusations. I realized a couple of months before the wedding that things were only getting worse, and I ultimately had to end things.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Usually reading, fiction or theology. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family over dinner and a movie or some television as well.
  • О себе:
    I’m a pretty easy going guy. Humor is what I’m usually known for first when I meet someone new, but I’m easy to talk to in general.

    My ideal partner is someone I can laugh with, someone who can hold a conversation, and enjoy my family ( as I will likewise enjoy theirs). Also, you have to be able to laugh at yourself.

    I’m a reformed baptist, and I believe it is important to know what you believe from scripture. Just so you know where I’m coming from, I’m not looking for someone who baptizes babies, speaks in tongues, thinks that all we need to do is and I quote, “just love Jesus.” If you’re not horribly offended by all that, that’s a good starting point (and if you’re actually delighted by what I wrote, please message me).
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.