Members

eliza.a.camp
eliza.a.camp другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    I am currently studying business!
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Занятость:
    Неполная занятость
  • Occupation:
    I work for a cute French Bistro and wear many hats
  • Company:
    French Bistro
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have the blessing of sharing a close relationship with my parents and extended family. I am an only child, so my cousins and friends are like my siblings! I would prefer to stay near my family, but moving is not completely off the table.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I have had the wonderful blessing of growing up in a Christian home where my parents exemplify Christ daily. I became a Christian at the age of 5 after being diagnosed with an autoimmune disease (by God's grace I'm in remission and lead a "normal" life). The Holy Spirit enabled me to see my sin and showed me my need for a savior. Through the years I have seen evidence of God's unfailing love, his goodness, and mercy.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Lord is continually shaping me and growing me to be more like him. I am far from perfect, but by the work of the Holy Spirit, I'm being sanctified daily. Every day I become more and more aware of my sin a I'm continually trying to put off the old self and put on the new self. Praise be to God.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I just began reading through the book of Psalms as well as reading the devotional book New Morning Mercies by Paul Tripp.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Most definitely Jesus! He came DOWN to earth knowing that he was going to be mocked, beaten, and betrayed and he did it all because he loves a group of people who hated him. If that isn't enough, he died on the cross for my hell-deserving sins and took the wrath of God upon himself and gave me his righteousness. I am so humbled and grateful for the gift of salvation. Jesus, What a Friend for Sinners!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm content with being single because this is what God has planned for my life now. I know marriage is not in God's sovereign plan for everyone but It has been a life long dream of mine to be married and have a family.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I believe my friends would say that I'm kind, I see the best in others, I'm a good listener, and I'm wise.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I'm thankful for my family and friends. I have been very blessed with overall good health, despite having an autoimmune disease, and opportunities such as going to college. I'm thankful for a church that is faithful to preach God's word and a wonderful church family. Most importantly I'm thankful for God's grace in choosing me! Lastly, dogs but especially my doggo!
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I love people who are generous with their time and who are willing to serve others. I like people who are funny, kind, trustworthy, and loyal. I am a quiet, loyal person. I love to serve the church and others. I'd say I have a more laid back personality. I do not like to be constantly on the go and love to relax after work/school. I love to travel and have many more places on my bucket list to see!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    One of my best friends! She had been my best friend since we were two and she has been there for the really hard times and the really good times. She has been through some very difficult times yet is still faithful and serves the Lord. We are continually encouraging each other to be more Christ-like.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "In this is love, not that we have loved God but that he loved us and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins" - 1 John 4:10 "For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil to give you a future and a hope" Jeremiah 29:11 Of course, I love all of scripture but these are some of my favorite verses.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm still in college so I don't have a real adult job, but I currently work for a local restaurant! I do a little of the cooking, baking, cleaning, social media management, and web design. In the past, I have worked at an event planning company and a logistics company.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been with the restaurant for a little over a month and I have to admit it is not the most glamorous job at times, but I do enjoy helping them with their social media and web design!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I'd love to travel to all of the States in the US and I'd love to travel abroad as well! I'd love to have a family of my own and maybe own a business. I'd like to run a 5k but I'm not very athletic so we'll see how that goes I like to learn a new language (probably Italian)
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in Florida. I have traveled to most of the eastern border states as well as a few states out west. Abroad, I have traveled to Canada and Italy!
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to watch TV while enjoying a nice cup of coffee/tea For fun, I love to hang out with family and friends. I like to go downtown and grab a bite to eat and walk around and see the cute little shops. I also enjoy cooking.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I love a good cup of coffee in the morning, in the afternoon, in the evening... I guess anytime! I love dogs (one of my dreams is to have Goldendoodle or Labradoodle) I love trying new foods and learning about other cultures through their foods! I'm bilingual. I speak Spanish pretty well. My family is Cuban
  • О себе:
    I am a sinner who deserved hell but, by God's grace, I'm redeemed. I love going to church on Sundays and serving in the church in different capacities. I currently serve on the women's ministry team, youth ministry, and children's Sunday School.
  • Мои Интересы:
    I like photography and would love to take a class one day.
    I enjoy watching baseball... well mainly just the Yankees 🙂
    I love interior design.

Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.