Members

Wall
Wall другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, дружба
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    азиатский
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    черный
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    Pelita harapan university
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    I work as an employee
  • Company:
    food company
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    ----
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have older sister and younger brother, all have been married, except me of course, I possible to relocate, why not
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was "self centre" but now "Christ centre" I used to love compete with other person, now I don't have ambition except to obey God.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I believe that I was saved because of His grace alone, but true repentance should be fruitfully, true repentance not just knowledge, but it is the work of Holy Spirit that changes a person's heart and life, so there must be impact, I mean not that we focus only on the impact, but I believe that true repentance, true faith should change that person's life
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work in my family business in a small town
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been working for a couple years, yes sure I enjoy it
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Honestly, I am a little bit afraid to flight, so I rarely travel, but I've travel to china, australia, new zealand, etc
  • О себе:
    I have a stance 'no sex before married'
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.