Members

Shipdahip
Shipdahip другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Master's University
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    Неполная занятость
  • Occupation:
    Realtor
  • Company:
    Summit Properties
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Not relocating right now
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was in middle school when I was first drawn to the Lord on a mission trip to Mexico with my church
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul. Just seeing his life transform right before his very eyes from the glory of the Lord is such a strong and impactful event.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content... that is until the Lord were to provide me with someone
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    1. Laid back; easy going 2. Caring/understanding 3. Funny/entertaining 4. Giving
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ 2. My family 3. My church
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The youth leaders at my church and school growing up. Coming from a toxic relationship with my father, the Lord blessed me with great spiritual leaders from the church who became my active role models that I looked to for guidance and inspiration.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Long distance
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Get busy living or get busy dying." -Shawshank Redemption
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I do some real estate work but I am also working part time at Hobby Lobby
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Me and my family are all originally from Connecticut but we moved out here when I was about a year old, so I've pretty much lived out here for all my life. Places I have traveled to in the states are California, Utah, Arizona, Florida, Connecticut, Virginia, New York, Massachusetts, Texas just to name a few. Out of the country, I've been to Jerusalem, the Philippines, Mexico and El Salvador.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I try to stay active and healthy by doing some activities, especially if they are outdoors and it is nice outside. Usually hiking, rock climbing, running and swimming. Inside I am usually reading, watching movies or shows.
  • О себе:
    Disney in my veins, Jesus in my heart
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.