Members

ServingwithLove
ServingwithLove другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Пьете
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    Ohio University
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Environmental Services
  • Company:
    Kettering Hospital
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Do not desire to leave my parents cus they are older !
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I got baptized at 13. I got rebaptized at 39. My faith is growing but I understand the heart of the Gospel!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I desire to be apart of a growing chuch family who can reach a lost World!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    When I get up before work !
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Job because of his saving faith and further growth in understanding how Great God is!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No, I have the desire to have a partner and family!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal Considerate Funny Passionate
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Gods Providence My Parents My Church family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Loyal Passionate Submissive Respectful
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    John Mcarthur because I have learned Sound Doctrine from him!
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Infidelity and Poor Communication
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    5 years and I sought the Lord and His Word
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    1Corinthians 13 1Thessolonians 5:18
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Environmental Services
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I enjoy it 5 years now!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Continue to make Gods Church all it can be!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Dayton haven't traveled much
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like reading exercising shopping going to dinner and the movies
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • О себе:
    Everything above tells you about me
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.