Members

RestUponUnchangingGrace7
RestUponUnchangingGrace7 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    Graduated St. Philip's College: Associates of Arts Currently Attending Texas A & M San Antonio University pursuing Bachelor's in Business Administration
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Cashier
  • Company:
    H-E-B
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Mixed
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would consider relocating, if the Lord willed.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was saved when I was 14 years old, by watching a re-run of The Way of The Master with Kirk Cameron.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I read and pray privately every day (morning or evening) and seek to dig deep into God's Word & pouring out my heart to Him.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Christ most of all, then David, Joshua, Gideon, & Paul.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I strive to be as long as the Lord would have me to be, but I do earnestly prayer (& trust) that He will provide a wife.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Responsible, loyal, meek, a good listener.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation in Christ, His new mercies every morning, His promises to His people which will NEVER fail.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Quiet yet lively when appropriate, "fun" but also sober-minded, above all else faithful & loving. My personality is similar.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My best friend, Seth (married), my other best friend, Daniel (single), and my pastors, Tim Conway & James Jennings.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I've never been in a relationship, but the closest i've been many years ago only ended because of her death from cancer.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've never officially been in a relationship, but the loss of my best friend I grew to love hurt was very traumatic, but by the Lord's grace I've healed. It was 7 years ago now.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Psalm 27:14 "Wait for the Lord; be strong, and let your heart take courage; wait for the Lord!" Psalm 141:1-8 Colossians 3:16-17
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Retail, Customer Service
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Close to 10 years.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Yes, to obtain & maintain an established career, marry a godly woman, love her as Christ loves the Church, and to start & raise a family in Christ.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born & raised in San Antonio, Texas. I currently live in Helotes, a city in the country connected to San Antonio (essentially an independent suburb of San Antonio in the hill country).
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy being in the Word, listening to sermons, learning about ancient history, languages, anthropology (Answers in Genesis is great), on occasion watching some old TV shows or playing an old game for a bit.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    .
  • О себе:
    .
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.