Members

Magicfe09
Magicfe09 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, дружба, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Canadian Reformed Church
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Queen's College
  • Graduation Year:
    2005
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Занятость:
    Частный предприниматель
  • Occupation:
    I work in the sales field as a retailer.
  • Company:
    I own my own business
  • доход:
    60-80K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would like to relocate for the right man if ever found
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was born a catholic
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has helped shaped my life and made my Journey better
  • О себе:
    I am sweet, thoughtful, kind,and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to talk with. I am not an angry person, and I am not interested in someone that is, having past events shape your life is one thing, carrying the past as a burden that sits heavily upon your shoulders is not the way I view life.
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.