Members

MMill
MMill другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Другие
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    Whitefield Theological Seminary
  • Graduation Year:
    1983
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Teaching Ministry
  • Company:
    Homestead Christian Fellowship
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I have been a follower of Christ since I was a child.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have given me solace and strength.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I study Theology, apologetics and evangelism.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Intelligent, adventurous and gracious
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    The work of Christ, work and nature.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Honesty, faithfulness, wit.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Ministry
  • О себе:
    I love adventure and learning but most importantly I want to glorify God with my life.
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.