Members

KaylaV
KaylaV другие детали
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Цвет глаз:
    синий
  • Цвет волос:
    Блондинка
  • College /University:
    I have an Associate's degree from Southern New Hampshire University. This August I graduate with a bachelor's degree in Business Management with a focus in entrepreneurship. I'm thinking about the possibility of grad school. I truly just love learning, even though college isn't my ideal way to do that.
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    Студент
  • Occupation:
    Marketing manager, for The Prairie Homestead.
  • Company:
    I'm also building a marketing company with my mom.
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    кавказец
  • My ideal place to live:
    Lost in the wilderness
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My younger sister is my best friend in the whole world, and I'm close with the rest of my family as well. I'm the third in the line of four girls. My dad's an auto mechanic, and my mom works in marketing. All four of us girls were home schooled for our entire career, and I don't plan on my kids going to public school. My oldest sister has been married for about a year. She's a mechanical engineer. My second sister is getting married in August, and she's in school to become a marine biologist. Then there's me, followed by my younger sister, who's currently in college. We're pretty much joined at the hip as people say, and we've also been called an old married couple. We're pretty much a package deal, but it's ok--she's easy to love. My family is full of sass, loves to talk politics, and loves competing with each other.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a christian home, and I accepted Christ into my heart when I was about 4. Even then I understood my need for a savior, but my understanding of that need has only grown since then. My walk with the Lord the past couple years has been focused on patience, waiting with purpose, and burning my own plans at the alter, in following his.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    In what ways haven't the doctrines of grace impacted my life? Without the grace of God, I would still be dead in my sins. As it is, I can live as a slave to righteousness!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm a bit all over the place currently, as I always have a harder time following a study in the summertime, when we're busy and SO many things are going on. But I'm actively studying Hebrews, and I'm also following along the summer read along thing that many others are doing.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Maybe Johnathan? I always loved how he was content with the lot God gave him in life when he learned that he wouldn't be king, but David would instead. We don't have any record of him craving more in life, or desiring anything beyond God's purposes for him. I also love the passage in (I think it's 2nd?) Samuel where is father Saul, the literal king, was sleeping under a tree, but Johnathan went out in steps of faith--and God gave him the victory.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Hard question. I crave marriage, kids, and that whole stage of life. In fact, I personally don't feel like there's a stronger calling for me that to be a wife and mom. That's just a huge part of who I am. So in that way, I've struggled with singleness contentment. I also struggle with this simple because there aren't any kids my age in my life. So I also just desire friendship and fellowship with others my age.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Haha. My older sister always says aside from herself, I'm the single most stubborn person on the planet. You'd probably hear stubborn (or the more polite "determined") a lot if you asked my friends and family about me. They'd probably also say dedicated, hard working, and passionate. Like I said earlier, I struggle with feeling fulfilled if I'm not working hard.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Currently, I'm super thankful for the breeze blowing through the trees, the lake I swam in earlier, and the fact that I'm almost graduating college.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    At this point, I doubt I'd feel comfortable dating anyone older that about 22-23. That's obviously not a character trait, but just facts. I struggle to get along with people who AREN'T dedicated. I love people who are passionate about what they love, and who are willing to simply work hard, putting int he grunt work to get it done. I hate when people are too dedicated to social medias, or anything on their phone while they're with others.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Probably all of my sisters combined. They're some of the wisest, most mature people I know, and I'm not sure who I'd be today without them.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I have a passion for farming, and I really want to raise my future family on a farm. I'm passionate about stewarding God's creation well, and growing high-quality food. I come from a large family, and I definitely want several kids. I could potentiality see myself adopting kids, as I've worked in abortion ministries and I have a passion and a major heart for the unborn, but also helping be a REAL solution to the problem and helping offer these kids good lives if their parents do choose life, but can't care for them. Obviously my main goal is to serve Christ with all that I do, but I personally feel that my calling and passion is for agriculture. I thrive on hard work, and feel unfulfilled without it.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Delaware, and most of my family still lives there. We moved to New Hampshire in 2014. But that's a long story. I've been all along the east coast, and to CO, Missouri, Michigan, Texas, and probably a few other places I'm forgetting.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    farming, cooking, gardening, working outside.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I'm planning on spending my life in the country, and I love farming. I'm strong and a hard worker, and even though I appreciate a gentleman, I still have my own work that I need to do. I'll never expect a guy to do all of my grunt work for me. I said this once, but I'll say it again. I'm not expecting to "get" much from this online dating. But I decided I'd give myself an hour or so to fill all of this out, and the worst that happens is I somehow make myself look foolish. But, if you've made it this far into reading about me, maybe you should just reach out! You can text me at 302-364-2257.
  • О себе:
    Okay, here's the thing. I'm not putting too many expectations into this online dating thing. In fact, I'm pretty sure I won't meet my guy online. I've completed college fully online and my work is online, so at this point it feels like my whole "life" is spent online. And I really hope that my dating life is different. But at this point, I'm willing to try. I'm definitely NOT someone who enjoys interacting with people online, and I actually hate the idea of meeting someone that I'll date online. It just doesn't seem personal to me, and quite frankly it feels weird. But times are changing, and I decided to actually give this a shot. I truly desire cultivating personal relationships, but at this point I don't know anyone my age that I would even think about dating. So here I am. I don't think the level of subscription that I have on this site allows me to message people (?) so if you wanna reach out, text me: VIOLATION OF TERMS.
  • Мои Интересы:
    farming, cooking, gardening, working outside.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.