Members

Jvallejos
Jvallejos другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    овдовевший
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Другие
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    Boyce College Bethlehem Seminary (Minneapolis)
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Мастера
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    RCCAVL.com
  • Company:
    RCCAVL.com
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am fine with it.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 18 when God saved me. Though I grew up in a nominal church. I rebelled when I was a teenager. Happy to share more details.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    In an incredible way. Happy to talk about it.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. The Bible. Herman Bavinck's "Reformed Ethics" Paul Tripp's "New Morning Mercies" Ed Welch's "Created To Draw Near"
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ummm, Jesus? He is the one the entire Bible is about.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Sure. Not really. That is why I am here. "It is not good for man to be alone"
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, Caring, Leader, Adventurous
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My kids. Jesus. Food.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Honesty. Loyalty. Humility.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    John Piper. Jason DeRouchie. Louis Belva Teachers / Mentors
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My wife passed away.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Three months. The Word. The Spirit. Prayer. Community. Anticipatory Grief.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    1 John. Romans. Galatians. Ephesians. Gladiator is a great movie.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Counselor / Director
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Two years. Yes. I enjoy it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To write some books. Love my family. Glorify God.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Indiana. Guatamala. India. Colorado. Minnesota.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Reading. Exercising.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Not that a conversation won't uncover.
  • О себе:
    Let's talk .
  • Мои Интересы:
    Reading, talking, listening, people, theology, new places.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.