Members

Heisworthy
Heisworthy другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    зеленый
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    Quinsigamond Community college
  • Graduation Year:
    2015
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Delivery driver
  • Company:
    Grubhub
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    кавказец
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m very close to my family. I don’t know if I could ever relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 17 and now it’s getting more serious.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have me comfort in the sovereignty of God
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I just study scripture
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I try to be
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, understanding, good listener, introverted
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, family, friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Caring, kind, patient, funny, studious, serving
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Rc Sproul
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Different life paths
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I focus on myself and God
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    .
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    .
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    .
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    .
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Poland and moved to MA when I was 5
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Art, skateboarding, bible study, hiking
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    .
  • О себе:
    Email me followjesus@myself.com

    Reformed Baptist / Post Trib / KJV Only / Conservative / Polish / INFJ
  • Мои Интересы:
    Art, skateboarding, church history, eschatology
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.