Members

Dominique
Dominique другие детали
  • Looking for:
    дружба, Activity Partner
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    черный
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    UCE
  • Graduation Year:
    1986
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Interior Designer
  • Company:
    LMD
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a wonderful and loving family. Relocating?...open to possibilities.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I received Jesus as my Lord and Saviour in 1991
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Practicing Grace over Guilt. Being more understanding. God has a purpose and a plan in everything he does.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I do, also involved in a Bible Study Group.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I have more than one...
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes I am, every stage and seasons of our lives brings their joys and challenges.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Positive, Honest, Funny and caring.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, My kids and Life.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Sense of humor, integrity, positive attitude, hard worker and caring.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Sister
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Long time... Trust in God everyday in every circumstance.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "A New friend is always a good news"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Architecture/ Interior Design
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    More than 30 Years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Discover new places
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    The Caribbean. Traveled to Europe.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Read, Professional development, Movies, cooking, photography, socialize and Pilates.
  • О себе:
    My Friends say that I have a good sense of humor, I'm cheerful and get along easily with people. But I also enjoy quiet time... I am a people person but also have a side that likes to take time and reflect alone.
    I'm an optimistic kinda person, funny, happy... who likes to give others a reason for smiling.
    I just deeply enjoy simple things in life. I'm a woman who everyday enjoys the miracle of being alive.
  • Мои Интересы:
    Photography, Professional development, Reading, cooking, outdoors and going to the beach.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.