Members

Brendan.Drake
Brendan.Drake другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    Arizona State
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Занятость:
    Студент
  • Occupation:
    Retired
  • Company:
    Army
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My mom is 82 and I can’t relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Raised Catholic but now reformed
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Blew my mind, that God loves me and Christ is a gift and I can’t do anything to save my self
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I’m reading a book on regulative form of worship by Dan Richie now
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David because he understands the struggles of life and he is a sinner but God so loved him, and he turns to God always
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I long to be married but I think I might make it if I am single,
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyalty, love, strong, kindness and maybe impatient
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, Christ and the Holy Spirit
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Loyalty
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My best friend introduced me to the reformed faith
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My x wife is a serial adulterer!
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    7years God got me through it
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Palms
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Retired military
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    After my under grad I’m getting a masters in theology at seminary
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    AZ
  • О себе:
    I’m a member in good standing at Phoenix United Reformed Church but I’m in the middle of transferring to Phoenix Presbyterian Church of North America RPCA because my heart was pricked on exclusive Palms and the regulative form of worship
  • Мои Интересы:
    I recommend listening to a current Paster in Michigan on seems. Audio named Craig Scott
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.