Members

Becca_T
Becca_T другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Free Reformed Churches of North America
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Цвет глаз:
    синий
  • Цвет волос:
    Блондинка
  • College /University:
    Area Trainer taught me how to train dogs
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Старшая школа
  • Занятость:
    Неполная занятость
  • Occupation:
    I am a dog trainer at petsmart:)
  • Company:
    Petsmart
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is very important to me. They are supportive, always there for me. We are huggers lol. And a bunch of fun! Depends how far lol
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    When I was about 9, from there it has been up and down, but I know I can't live my life without HIM! He is my everything!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Makes me aware of real life situations and how to deal with them.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yeah, just before bed ... I talk with God and read His word. Whatever I had dealt with that day, I would search a verse that would help me in that life situation.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Samson, because I learned that God gives us our strength and without Him we are very week, both on the inside and out.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    To be honest completely, I am not content being single. I want someone to share everything with and talk about how great God is, and have that true love. I am a hopeless romantic. Everyone has a dream, and this is mine!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loving, kind, fun, sensitive
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    GOD, my family/friends, nature (animals)
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who is kind, understanding, who will truly listen, a romantic, gentleman. Who is not afraid to be themselves or to laugh and joke. Who likes to be adventurous. Someone also who likes to cuddle. I like to support others, cuddle, laugh, have a good time, love animals, nature, adventures but also to be careful, travel.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My brother... Andrew, he has helped me through a lot, by supporting me and giving me advice. He inspires me to grow more in my faith, because of His relationship with Christ 🙂
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Just not the right one.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    For a year... I prayed, hung out with friends/family, my dog, work. Kept busy.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Cinderella.. have courage and be kind Aladdin.. whole new world Hymn.. 10,000 reasons
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a dog trainer at petsmart
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    For more than half a year
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would like to make my own dog training business. Have a family in the future.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    In Canada, ON, Hamilton. I went to Cuba, Dominican, Quebec, Ottawa, California (San Diego)
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Hanging out with my friends and family. TV, music.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I love fashion, and animals, and the beach, and I like to travel.
  • О себе:
    I like to joke around and have a good time! I like to cuddle. I am sensitive and can be out going, I may be shy at first. I like to go on adventures or just chill and chat. I love to spend time with my doggie.
  • Мои Интересы:
    GOD, Animals, fashion, art, boating, swimming, traveling, tv, Disney
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.