Members

AdamCas
AdamCas другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Пьете
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    United States Military Academy at West Point
  • Graduation Year:
    2014
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Business Manager Associate
  • Company:
    JPMorgan & Chase
  • доход:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family does not live near me due to job requirements. At this point in time I would like to stay in Texas but I am open to relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a christian home. When I was 18, I made my profession of faith. Since then I have had my struggles but after each trial, I have become more steadfast in my beliefs.
  • О себе:
    Hello!
    My name is Adam and I am looking for potential courtship.
    I served in the Army for a few years and have recently settled in Texas.
    It is my prayer to find a like minded person to start and raise a Godly family with.
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.