Members

woodell27
woodell27 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    Blank
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Blank
  • Company:
    Blank
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have one daughter (20 yrs. Old) and 2 grandchildren. I don't plan on relocating anytime soon, but I will relocate if God wills.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was saved around 34. I want to spend now and forever seeking Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Trusting God's sovereignty is a true blessing in this chaotic fallen world. Understanding my depravity and God's grace is a humbling experience.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm currently studying the book of Acts.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus. He's Awesome!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm content being single knowing that Christ is enough for me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Don't know.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Knowing Christ, family, friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Sense of humor, honesty, humbleness, grace
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Best friend. My best friend is supportive and encouraging and points me to Christ.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I was a lost person.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    6 years
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Civil engineering
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    10 yrs
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    No
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Virginia. I've traveled the US.
  • O mnie:
    Sinner saved by Grace.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Hiking, fishing, cooking, camping, road trips
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.