Members

sylrgirl
sylrgirl inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Front End Manager
  • Company:
    Lowes
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    We are a family of 4. My dad is a fighter fighter. My mom works at Lowe’s. And I have a younger sister by 2 years. I am close with my whole family. My sister is my best friend, has been since we were young. I am open to relocating. I know it would be hard but if it is what God has for me then I am ready for that adventure.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 4 when I trusted Christ as my Lord and Savior! Being raised in a Christian home I had many godly people around me. Who helped me and nurtured me through my years. Once I hit high school and college, that is when I truly made my faith my own. I searched on my own and asked questions to know what I believe and why. Not just because it was what my parents believed. I still have struggles and still need guidance. I know I am far from perfect. Thank God for his grace and mercy, I need it every day!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am working on being happy with the walk of life God has me in at this time. But I pray that one day He will bring someone into my life who I can grow with and start a family with.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I asked my sister, she is the closest person to me, this is what she said. Cheerful, thoughtful, compassionate and honest.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who is not afraid of there emotions. Who likes to laugh but knows when it’s time to be serious. Someone who is loyal, one who does what they say they are going to do. Someone with passion; for life, for their goals and for their relationship with the Lord. Someone who has patience. Sometimes I can have high highs and low lows, I want someone who is there for the good and the bad.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I am divorced! I do not believe in divorce yet, I am divorced. I know that is a weird combination but it’s the truth. I never thought I’d ever be divorced but I have grown and learned from it. I believe that in a marriage it takes two to make it work. When things got hard he decided that he no longer wanted to be married to me. It was not all his fault that we had some issues but he was the one who made the desision. It is hard to explain from just one question, I am more than happy to answer any more questions.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been divorced since April 2016. I have been through some counseling which helped. What helped the most was having godly friends and family around to lift me up, pray for me and encourage me through it all.
  • O mnie:
    I'm a Cali girl turned southern. I have officially lived more than half my life in Ga.
    I have had a relationship with the Lord from a very young age and continue to further grow my faith every day. I'm not afraid to say I have struggles same as anyone else and need God's help and guidance daily. I'm looking for a man to live life with and push each other to new heights in our relationship with the Lord.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love music! Singing, dancing and playing the piano. My taste in music varies from 50's all the way to pop and rap. I love to read! My favorites right now are by Jefferson Bethke. I also enjoy Agatha Christie and Lori Wick.
    I am very involved with my church. Especially my our student ministry. I lead a group of 12 10th grade girls and love every minute of it!!!
    I enjoy being outdoors: going to national parks, kayaking, roller bladding, hiking, etc. I love to Travel! Traveling by plane is fun but the best is road tripping cross country. I have been to almost all 50 states with my family (bucket list is to make it to the last few).
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.