Members

sbeallvla
sbeallvla inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 1"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    None/Not much left
  • Graduation Year:
    2014
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Musician and music teacher
  • Company:
    Dallas Young Strings Plano Symphony Irving Symphony San Angelo Symphony Keynote Studio Lovejoy ISD Lewisville ISD Private studio
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I first believed the Gospel and understood salvation when I was 20, but I went through a long period of sin until God sanctified me.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I would like to be married, but I am learning how to have relationship with God, which is of utmost importance.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I like peaceability and someone who has understanding and discernment.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Pastor Les Walthers is someone I look up to. I listen to his sermons regularly (and highly recommend them).
  • O mnie:
    I am a classical musician and teacher.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.