Members

quirkykate58

Oh that men would give thanks to the Lord for His goodness And for His wonderful works...

quirkykate58 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic, Reformed Evangelical, Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Rubenesque
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    College of William and Mary
  • Graduation Year:
    2009
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    ESL Teacher
  • Company:
    NPS
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and don't want any more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My children are all grown and raising their own families. Would consider relocating. At r retirement ...Mexico? Costa Rica? Cuba?
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    20 years old. Strong and continues to grow.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    My salvation is secured not by my own works of righteousness but by His grace alone.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I pray the psalms. Ephesians.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I have to think about this. Probably David.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Most times but having a prayer partner who is interested in missions and serving the Lord by serving others would be nice.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Generous Humorous Friendly Tenderhearted
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation My job My health
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Honesty Kindheartedness Generousity Patient Kind Humility Teachable spirit
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I have to think about this
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Adultery Long term drug use Emotional abuse
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Learning to be content in whatever state I am in. Knowing that God is sovereign overall even my singleness
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “No man is greater than his prayer life. The pastor who is not praying is playing; the people who are not praying are straying. We have many organizers, but few agonizers; many players and payers, few pray-ers; many singers, few clingers; lots of pastors, few wrestlers; many fears, few tears; much fashion, little passion; many interferers, few intercessors; many writers, but few fighters. Failing here, we fail everywhere Leonard Ravenhill
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    ESL teacher
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    20 years. Yes I love my job
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Mission work in retirement
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Germany Traveled in Mexico Central America Egypt
  • O mnie:
    I have been a believer since 1979. Came into doctrines of grace many years later when i found a book by RC SpruilI at the library. God's providence. I will add more if I decide to stay on site.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Gardening, missionary work. Travel, encouraging and praying for others.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.