Members

puritanreformed

Not a paying member

puritanreformed inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed but not Affiliated, Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    azjatyckie
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    czarny
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    University of Nottingham, Westminster Seminary California, National University Singapore
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Teacher
  • Company:
    Ask me if you want to know
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In another country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a small family with a younger brother. I am open to relocating
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    15/6 thereabouts. My Christian walk is ok
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has deepened my faith and stabilized it
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Not a fixed time.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul, because he is a great theologian
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No. I do not have the gift of singleness
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Smart, studious, loyal, honest
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, my mind, family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who is caring, smart, loyal and who loves God fully.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Many people to various extent
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    -
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Trust in God that He will provide in due time
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Rom. 5:1
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Molecular Biology research, teaching
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Previously 3 years in research. It was fun
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Earn enough for a living and serve God wherever He leads
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Singapore. Traveled US, Canada, UK, various other countries
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I am currently not under paid subscription.
  • O mnie:
    Seminary graduate with MDiv. Currently a teacher in an international school
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Theology, Science, Philosophy of Science
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.