nweis1 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 1'
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Currently attending Regent University online
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    Regent University
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would have no problem relocating if I felt that was God's plan for me.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was about 10 when I was first led to the Lord. I've had ups and downs along the way, but recently my walk has started to grow much stronger
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrines of Grace have changed me because they have made me realize that I cant earn my salvation or do anything meaningful apart from Christ. I praise God that i cannot do anything to earn my salvation or lose it. As John MacArthur once said, "If it were possible for you to lose your salvation, you would".
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Every morning after waking up I try to take about 30 minutes to read a passage out of the old and new testament. I am also currently using the daily devotional "Morning and Evening" by Charles Spurgeon.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My favorite Bible character is the apostle Paul because of his unwavering faith in Christ regardless of the obstacles and difficulties thrown at him, he remained faithful until the end and set a good example of what a true follower of Christ should look like
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    To be perfectly honest, being single bothers me from time to time. I know everything is in God's timing, but in my humaness i tend to get impatient at times
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, honest, kind, trustworthy
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am most thankful first and foremost for my savior Jesus Christ. Secondly I am thankful for the Godly parents I was given and for the example they have set for me. Thirdly I am very grateful for my church family and friends that have been there for me in both the good and bad times.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    The traits I admire most in others are loyalty, honesty, trustworthiness, faithfulness to God, and kindness. I try to exhibit those same traits in my day to day walk.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The most influential person in my life is a guy named Mike i go to church with. He has shown me and continues to show me what it means to be a genuine man of God
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My first serious relationship ended because she cheated on me and was not interested in trying to reconcile. the second and only other serious relationship ended because she realized that she could not deal with the day to day challenges of being with a person with disabilities if we were to get married.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been out of a relationship of any kind for about 9 years. I've been able to accept it and even grow with help from my pastor, my church family/friends, as well as getting counseling from a biblical perspective.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Yet not I but through Christ in me" song by CityAlight
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have done volunteer work with my church doing ushering and I will be starting in children's ministry soon. I've also done work with a local crisis pregnancy center doing office administration work
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been volunteering st my current church for about 2 years, and off and on with the pregnancy center for the last 5 years. i've loved every minute of it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Currently my goal is to finish my BA in Leadership Studies from Regent University, after which I hope to do some type of management either within a church setting or a christian nonprofit. My heart is really set on helping men and women who find themselves in an unplanned pregnancy to know that there is both help and hope out there, and that abortion is not the option that is best.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Sacramento, California. I have traveled to most of the United States, as well as around the world. I've been to Israel twice, Canada, Mexico, The Bahamas, and several other Caribbean countries.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy reading, camping, fishing, hiking, going to the beach and going to national parks and exploring God's creation.
  • O mnie:
    I am a 33 year old currently studying at Regent University online getting my BA in Leadership Studies with an emphasis in Christian Ministries. I enjoy pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.