kjerickson inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Northwestern University, St. Paul
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Teacherbut looking4user interface website/app desi
  • Company:
    Looking at the moment...before, MinneapolisSchools
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Some of my family is in Minnesota still, but I'm open to relocating
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    age 5 originally; recommitment at age 14; still growing and learning
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I've been working my way through a full Bible reading gradually; I'm in Matthew now
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    kind, loyal, fun, genuine
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    my mom, my nieces/nephews, a few good friends, the chances I've got to travel and experience other cultures
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    having both humor and ability to be serious; ability to have fun and let loose; teachability and openness; some flexibility - I believe I have these, too
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I have an older, wiser lady friend who has been a good influence on me, staying focused on Christ and his word, walking by faith and just being a nice, older friend
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I'd like to be married and share my life with someone.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Minnesota. I lived in China for over a year recently where I taught English. I've also traveled to Europe, South Africa, Mexico and Thailand in the past. Largely through missions trips, but also some for leisure or work.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Yes, usually - it's always fun with one or more other people- but if i don't have that, I may go partner dancing, especially different types of swing dancing, fitness/walks or trying new places or restuarants
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    not that I can think of
  • O mnie:
    I'm pretty cool...
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    music, piano, church, fitness, partner dancing, movies, concerts, anything new
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.