Members

kacigraham
kacigraham inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    University of Florida
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Teacher
  • Company:
    Public School District
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am very close to my family. Especially my siblings. I don’t want to relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised in church thanks to very godly parents. I had head knowledge of Christ for years but I didn’t apply it to my heart until I was about 13. I strive to walk daily with the Lord. He is everything to me.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I prefer to discuss this personally.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I generally spent a couple hours a day in prayer and scripture reading. I am currently studying about Moses and the Israelites, but I’m also in the Psalms a lot at the moment.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My favorite biblical character is Paul because of the radical transformation of his life. I admire how he was sold out for Jesus Christ in all circumstances. That is how I strive to be.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am because God’s Grace is sufficient, but I am getting to an age where I would like to be married and have a family.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, loyal, hardworking, selfless
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My relationship with Jesus, My family, and my career
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy kindness and loyalty. I also enjoy understanding and integrity. Someone who is trustworthy is very important. I think these are my traits as well.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Christian mentor. She has been with me through dark times and helped me keep my eyes on Jesus through it all.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    In my last relationship, he was not as serious about Jesus as I was and it ended up being a big problem.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been on my own for a year and I surrounded myself with Godly people and His word and prayer to get through it.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “Anything is a blessing which makes us pray.” -Charles Spurgeon Romans 8:28 Praise God from whom all blessings flow.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Education
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Five years. I enjoy it very much. It is my calling for sure.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My one life goal is to glorify God. That is the only objective. Everything else will fall into place.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in North Florida and have always lived there. I haven’t traveled much but I have a cabin in North Carolina.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like watching movies and I like to fish.
  • O mnie:
    I am kind of shy and introverted except when I’m teaching. And when I make a deep connection with someone, I’m not shy anymore. I always strive to treat others how I want to be treated.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Spending time with friends and family, studying the Bible, I like going to the beach and I like fishing.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.