Members

jn8thirty2
jn8thirty2 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Szary
  • College /University:
    Bossier Parish Community College, California Pennsylvania U
  • Graduation Year:
    1989
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Pharmaceutical distributor
  • Company:
    Morris Dickson
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have no family here. Relocating would really have to be God because I have a secure job and have been there 21 years.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 27 and my walk now is better than I ever dreamed possible. The Lord delivered me from two addictions, and healed a lot of child trauma that I didn't even know I had most of my life and birthed a ministry to trauma survivors out of it six years ago.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They gave me a clearer and more God centered view of salvation.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I am studying Psalm 139 now.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David because though he sinned greatly, he was shown kindness and repented and was still a man after God's own heart.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Not totally. Because of childhood damage I wasn't able to fully love a woman until late in life and I miss that intimacy but I know God is with me in my current state.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Compassionate, loyal, principled, honest.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, my daughter, my spiritual daughters who are trauma survivors.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Faithfulness, integrity, godliness. Mine I mentioned several above, I am logical and analytical yet poetic also.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I would have to go with Jesus. I grew up with no godly male role model and few in my years of going to church so Jesus was my role model.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Mainly my poor choice due to childhood damage I was unaware of. I stuck it out for 19 years, but when she became abusive though I hated to break up my daughter's home I ended it. We had gone to counseling at church but she wouldn't do anything the counselor counseled. My daughter was 17 by then.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been alone since my fiance broke up with me in August of 2017. The Lord got me through and used the loss to get me in touch with more child trauma that when healed equipped me to minister much better to others.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    My hope is built on nothing less than Jesus blood and righteousness.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Pharmaceutical distributor
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    21 years. It isn't that exciting but pays the bills.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    If God helps me to go back to school to become a licensed therapist since I found I have the gift.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Chicago and many states and South Korea.
  • O mnie:
    I am just an ordinary Spirit filled guy who wants to live his life for the chief end of man...to glorify God and to enjoy him forever. My passion is to minister to the traumatized of which I have found there are many sadly. And to preach and teach the Word of God though I am not on staff anywhere now.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Shooting, writing, playing guitar, reading, listening to good music.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.