Members

jmac19
jmac19 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń, Activity Partner
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    University of Tennessee
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Project/Construction Management
  • Company:
    N/A
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Divorced with 2 boys, can’t relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was young but really started to understand what it means to follow Christ about 7 years ago. Follower of Christ saved by grace alone through faith alone in Christ alone. Christ drives every aspect of my life and I seek to know Him more and make Him known.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Humbled me greatly knowing God chose to save an undeserving sinner like me who once was His enemy. Given me great hope and peace knowing that God is sovereign over all things and that nothing is meaningless or purposeless, from the random events each day to the most difficult of situations. God is working all things for His glory and my good and He will conform me into the image of Christ.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I have a read through the Bible in a year plan through discipleship journal.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul because of His perseverance through immense persecution and difficulty and of course His rich theology and doxolgy.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, although it’s difficult given my situation. God’s word and the truths in His word get me through. The book The Rare Jewel of Christian Contentment has helped too along with others and several sermons I return to.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    NA
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Christ, my boys, my family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    NA
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    NA
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My ex-wife had an affair and filed for divorce.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Over a year - God sustains me.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “My grace is sufficient for you for my power is perfected in weakness.” 2 Corinthians 12:9
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Project/construction management
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    15 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Glorify God in whatever way He chooses to use me, not waste my life.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Chattanooga, TN. Traveled to Canada, Jordan, and Dominican Republic.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Spend time with my boys, strength training, being outdoors, motorcycles, fishing.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    NA
  • O mnie:
    My name is John McMahan. Follower of Christ saved by grace alone through faith alone in Christ alone.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    NA
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.