Members

gutterbowler
gutterbowler inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Wdowiec
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Pacific Islander
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    University of Maryland Oklahoma State University
  • Graduation Year:
    1984
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Electronics Engineer
  • Company:
    Mcelroy Manufacturing
  • Dochód:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have 3 children 29, 31, and 35. I am open to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was in college when the Lord started to draw me to Himself. It was about 5 years ago when my wife got sick that I really felt a change in me.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    This doctrine makes the most sense in all Christian theologies although I am no theologian. It made the most sense when my wife passed away in January of this year.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    My quiet time is a combination of preparing for bible studies (student) and reading christian books. My walking is also my quiet time. I listen through the Scripture reading.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    It is probably Luke. He seems more technical to me.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and No. I like the independence but there is some loneliness.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Shy, quiet, aloof'sh, friendly
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am thankful for the years I had with my late wife. I am thankful for some financial stability. I am thankful for my church.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I really appreciate a person who has not wavered from the faith for many years. I wish I was like that.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am software engineer that puts logic into machinery.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been doing it since 1983. I really like it. Although I am ready to retire, hopefully in 5 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Not really. I just need to listen to God's calling and obey.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in the Philippines. I was 13 when I came to the states. I was fortunate enough to have traveled to many different countries.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I just enjoy sitting outside and read. I would prefer by some water feature.
  • O mnie:
    I am a widower. I am a Filipino and naturalized in the U.S. My email address is VIOLATION OF TERMS.. I do no think I will upgrade this subscription.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Reading, walking
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.