Members

gttxmeb
gttxmeb inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    UTSA
  • Graduation Year:
    1996
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Business, Legal and Communications Manager and Consultant
  • Company:
    non-profit parachurch organization
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a 22 year old son who is about to start seminary in pursuit of a masters degree and a 15 year old daughter who while on the ASD spectrum is an active member the school drill team and church youth group. Relocating is not something that I am interested in while my daughter finishes high school, but I am open to possibilities after she does so.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 15 when I was first truly drawn to Christ. My current walk with Christ is an ever growing journey in discovery about Him and the reality of who He is and His sufficiency.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Embracing the Doctrines of Grace has been life changing for me, it has given structure to my study and understanding of the Lord, Jesus and the Holy Spirit, who I am, and the interaction betwixt us and others.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do have a quiet time and I try to honor that time in the morning with the Lord and in the evening with reading. Currently I am reading Burrough's The Rare Jewel of Christian Contentment, Miller's A Praying Life and Watson's A Body of Divinity
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am, for the most part, content being single, though I would appreciate having a a partner as well.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Authenticity, Kindness, Loyalty, Wit
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My faith, my children, my work
  • O mnie:
    I am a single mother of two children, one 22 and one 15. I've never been married and figure it is about time to find my porch partner. I value honesty, loyalty and a true faith in Christ, I don't have time for less than 100% in those areas.

    I am an extroverted introvert (yes that is a real thing) and I enjoy a quiet evening at home just as much as going and hearing a local band play, it's all about the company.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Reading, learning, family
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.