Members

cherifarif
cherifarif inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Środkowo Wschodni
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Maranatha Baptist Seminary
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Pastoral Intern.
  • Company:
    ---
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 26 years old. God's mercy is great!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have change my life because they are what God's Word 🙂
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I do. Everyday. I read the Bible chronologically every year. I am now studying and reading literature on the doctrine of God. I love to dig into the attributes of God.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph. He was an example of someone who trusted God and lived in holiness.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes. Because in Christ I have all what I need to pursue a single life. However, I am desiring to pursue marriage.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    That's what my friends say about me, trustworthy, kind, funny, thoughtful, and a faithful friend. I do appreciate friendship and making long-life friends.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, God's attributes, the great friends I have, and coffee!
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    What I look for is a godly woman who is willing to grow in her knowledge of Christ, love the Word, kind, humble, honest, thoughtful, and has a love for people and the lost. I do know that only God's grace that produce such fruits in the heart of God's people. I don't like to speak much about me, I love others to discover that and decide.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My close friends. They helped me love Christ more, and make decisions that are God honoring.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never married before.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Ezra 7:10 For Ezra had devoted himself to the study and observance of the Law of the Lord, and to teaching its decrees and laws in Israel.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a teacher of theology and Bible. This was not my profession many years ago. But because the Word has changed my life, I want to devote my life to the Word. I love to teach and make disciples. I enjoy studying it and share it with other. I love the church and love to serve the church. I have a high view of the church, for what is precious to Christ ought to be precious to us.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    since 2013. I do, indeed!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Teaching and preaching and equipping leaders who will accurately handle the Word of Truth. I love to travel and visiting new places. I try to make the most out of this present life.
  • O mnie:
    I want to be more like Christ, and I am seeking a godly woman who has that same desire.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Trying to be more like Christ, by God's grace. But also to invest in the lives of other. I love meeting believers all over the world. But I do love God's nature and enjoy quiet places.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.