Members

brandyroy
brandyroy inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    None
  • Graduation Year:
    2002
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Personal Assistant
  • Company:
    TGN Inc.
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I live with my sister and brother in law and there kids. My parents and grandma live just a few miles away. I love being close to family,however I will go were my husband is.. So I am OK with moving. Genesis 2:24.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was young. I don't remember the exact age. I grow up in a small Baptist Church.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have given me comfort and peace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have quiet time at night. I am currently reading through the Bible. I also read TableTake. I also have family Devotions in the morning. Were we are going trough the Bible and Catechism...
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I really like Ruth because when she found a Godly man she was submissive and followed.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no...lol I know God has a plan for me and my future. I am happy where I am right now. however I look forward to having a husband and a family one day.I believe God predestines all and it will happen when its supposed too.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Good listener, caring, spontaneous, spiritual.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My faith in My Christ, Church and Family.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Honesty, integrity, hard work ethic, family man, spiritual leader and Type A personality. I enjoy hardwork, honesty, being submissive, hosting, childcare and home-keeping.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My sister. She always have been there for me. Through think and thin she was there supporting me. She is a wonderful wife and mother she is caring and kind-hearted . She is a great example of what a Godly woman is.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have only dated a couple of times. I have had poor experiences with the quality of men that I have found. I took time off from dating and I am looking forward to now finding a good Godly man.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I moved out at 18. I moved in with my sister and we leaved together tell she got married. I leaved by myself for about a year. Had some roommates but it was ruff. So I moved back in with my sister and her husband. I am still with them and will say with them tell I get married. Its easy to stumble and fall. So I am thankful for my family, and were i am.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    My favorite hymns are: In Christ Alone How deep a Fathers love for us It is well with my Soul Come thou fount of every blessing
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a Personal Assistant to my brother in law and sister. I help with the kids and whatever they need. Homeschooling the kids and keeping the house put together.I all so go do earns for them.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I grow up baby sitting. So when I moved out of the house I started working at a daycare were I work at for a few years. My sister offer me a job with her at her daycare. I stayed with her for quite a while. Then a was a nanny for a family of five at the time. They were a Reformed family and that's were i stared becoming Reformed Theology I am now still working for family sister and brother in-law. As a Personal Assistant.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Being a wife and a mother.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in ID. I grow up in a small town in MT out in the country. I loved growing up in the in country. I have traveled all around the US. I have also been to Canada and Mexico.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy travel, hiking and spending time with my family.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Nothing that I can think of...
  • O mnie:
    I am a compassionate and very caring woman. I enjoy the labors of a helpmate and look forward to sharing my love with a good and Godly man.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Cooking, foraging, hiking, kayaking, movies and music.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.