Members

b1gb2olo
b1gb2olo inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Delivery driver for Lowes
  • Company:
    Lowes
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    ----
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Love my family but not against relocating
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    24ish, And trying to grow on a daily basis and build my faith !
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus, duh
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Not really. Would really like to build a life with someone!
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God Family My job
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Compassionate Easy going Sensitive Caring
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My brother in law who’s a pastor has helped me grow tremendously
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Pittsburgh and I have been to a few different states.
  • O mnie:
    Looking to meet someone awesome!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Love working out and shooting !!
    Really enjoy growing my relationship with God
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.