Members

amos_97

To live is Christ

amos_97 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Reformed Evangelical
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 1"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    UCF
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Masters +
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    project manager
  • Company:
    JM
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I became a Christian when I was 18 years old. My life was changed by the Lord. My Christian walk is great.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They gave me greater confidence in the Lord and less in myself
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, every day I read the Bible and pray. I am reading the psalms currently.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, Bible, and the means of grace
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I love the Valley of Vision, Puritan writers
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Project Manager
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Ask me
  • O mnie:
    My name is Viktorio Antonovski, and I am a born again Christian who seeks to please and obey the Lord Jesus. I strive to live for Him every day.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Theology, apologeics, evangelism, missions, preaching, poetry, basketball
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.