Members

Wull

Most recent photo available.....

Wull inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Free Presbyterian Church of Scotland
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    N/A
  • Graduation Year:
    2001
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Farmer
  • Company:
    Own business
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I've got a farm, so relocation is not an option, unless the Lord very clearly shows otherwise. 4 years ago, Dad went to be with his Saviour. I live at home with my mother.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    About 5 He is faithful...
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Vital to a proper understanding of the Gospel
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    .....
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I don't think we should put too much emphasis on personal favourites, whether that's individuals or verses. All Scripture is given by inspiration of God, and we can easily lose sight of the value of the rest when we get too taken up with our favourites. That's not to deny that the Lord uses particular passages to speak more strikingly to individual believers at certain times.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    No idea! They would probably be rather surprised if I asked them - or be far too kind in their answers!
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    ......
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    .....
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    .......
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    ......
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    .........
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Arable farming. With older machinery, so there's always a list (written or mental) of workshop jobs....... Try to tackle most jobs myself. Sometimes have to call in assistance, though....
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    All my working life...... Mostly enjoyable.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be a Godly husband and father. To have children brought up in the fear and admonition of the Lord (hoping that they are elect - but that's in the Lord's control). To make a good success of the farm.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Scotland.... Only within the UK.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Comprehensive
  • O mnie:
    Sinner saved by God's grace.

    Farmer in the far north of Scotland.

    Some profile answers (height etc.) are approximate.


    I'd rather not correspond with divorced women.

    Profile photo is an old one. The beard varies between being neater and being scruffier than that........
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Varied...
    Sound teaching and theology, and the exposing of error and false teaching.... The vital importance of accuracy and faithfulness in Bible translation.....
    Secular interests include local/national/international current affairs, farming, DIY mechanicing (probably not a word, but..... ), farm machinery, non-verminous wildlife, etc......
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.