Members

Vishalrelz
Vishalrelz inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    azjatyckie
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    IGNOU
  • Graduation Year:
    2014
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Ship operations
  • Company:
    Cargill
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is a loving family they are in the east pasty of India at the moment. I am presently in Bangalore, I was born and brought in Mumbai. I am fine to relocate God willing if things work out.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 18 when I came to know about christ. I am growing in faith for his glory.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has changed me to an extent. I beleive we live fot hos Glory alone and it's absolutely his grace alone on me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am following a bible reading plan, I have my quiet time regularly.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I have many, but I like reading letters by Paul, they are insightful of Christ life.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I have a desire for marriage and raise disciples (Kids)
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind Humble Confident Grounded
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    1)lord that he is my God 2)the bible, the church, and the fellowship 3) life he has given me to serve him
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Sound doctrine knowledge of God of the bible, I carry the same trait.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    John MacArthur, Justine peters, Charles spergeon and many reformed preacher's
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    NA
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Since I was 20
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    John 3;16
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work with an American company managing ships
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    10 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to grown exceeding well in the knowledge of scriptures
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Mumbai, India, I have travelled to many countries including US, Australia, new Zealand.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like singing songs, I like to workout, I read books.
  • O mnie:
    I beleive in the trinity, I was part of a charismatic church and word of faith movement, God in his grace plucked me out of it and brought me to know to right theology. I beleive in SOLA. I long to serve christ . It's all about him and nothing about me..
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.