Members

Trainz95
Trainz95 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    azjatyckie
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Large
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    University of Ottawa
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    PSW
  • Company:
    Redwoods Retirement home
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    azjatyckie
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't like being around those who drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Prefer to not relocate. 1 brother and 1 sister.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    17 years ols
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    God chose me before the foundations of the world. It affected me to give glory to God because in my own sinful depravity I was unable to turn to Jesus unless He calls me to Him.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    2nd Samuel
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Eliezer
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I believe God didnt create me to be a single man but a family man and a husband.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Forgiving Nice Compassionate Lovibg
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation Family Buble
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Care free Clingy
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Pastor Denis he has disciplied me every since i became a believer
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    She was an umbeliever
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    2 years
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    And can it be that I should gain An interest in my Saviours love
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Personal support worker Hopefully i will get a Register nurse job after doing my license exam
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    2 years love it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Raise a family
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Ottawa Traveled Florida, New york toronto, montreal and Michigan
  • O mnie:
    God saved me 6 years ago. A wretched sinner am I. I just finished my bachelors of nursing at the University of Ottawa. Im devoted to my reformed baptist church in Ottawa. I do youth ministry and campus ministry.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Bible, Games, Evanglism, Sundah School etc.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.