Single, never married. can reach me directly through my email,

Tracy42 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Free Reformed Churches of North America
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Kean University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Hair stylist Focused on black and brown hair now.
  • Company:
    ask me
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would not mind relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was late 18 early 19 when I came to Christ. Lately I have a lot of questions and still desire to know more as well. I am spiritually hungry or maybe starving (because of work and my schedule is all over the place now unfortunately) and looking for someone who is like minded as well. Loves the Lord, want to know him more and be under his Sovereignty and guidance.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I get to learn so much about myself and getting ready for my next journey. I am learning to bake more and eat better too.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I am helpful, sociable, joyful, and expressive as well. I also get along with children and young people lol.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation of course, family and friends, health, a job, the fact I am in school studying as well.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy positive people, who can take charge and initiative. Openness to try new things, honest about things, reliable and patient (especially with me lol, and teach me that later, still working on that as well).
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My aunt, she has influenced me in a way to want more in life, encouraged me in the faith journey and be more present for others when possible.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    well, the other person was still hang up on the previous person, so it was hard to communicate in general and really get to know him.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been single for about 7 yeard now and ready for my nex journey God willing.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born In the Republic of Congo, I speak French as first language and have traveled to France in my early age, and made a stop to Morroco On my way back home fe summers ago.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to crochet' knit, make, cook, watch movies or series and learn new languages. I also enjoy walks in a park or in nature in general and try new food when possible.
  • O mnie:
    Just turned 26, Single ready to mingle. My pastor suggested this website to meet like minded single, hopefully will lead to my forever. I am an extraverted, easy-going, friendly young lady. Actually just ask me, not too sure what to say here, sorry :p
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.