Members

Timmy217
Timmy217 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Auburn
  • College /University:
    Word of Life Bible Institute
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Manual Lathe Operator, CNC Operator, Machinist
  • Company:
    Whitcraft LLC
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I come from a divorced family. I have a close relationship with my Catholic father and I have a good relationship with my 2 younger siblings. When it comes to relocating, it's really up to God and his will. I would like to stay where I am but if God wants me somewhere, I will follow.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I "knew" of Christ when I was little, when I being taught about God and about Jesus by my father and when I was going to a Roman Catholic school at the time. It wasn't til I was 15 when I finally understood the gospel and asked forgiveness of my sins and asking Christ to be my savior.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Everything! It changed on how I look at things. From God's sovereignty, to His will, to His people, to have a deep burden to people not knowing Christ. It made me love the church and to serve the church any way that I can
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    It's a yes and no. There are times where I struggle and I miss some days. A lot of it is due to work scheduling. Right now I'm going through 1 Corinthians.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I don't really have a favorite character. All the characters are special and unique in there time and situations, so it's hard to pick.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    It's a yes and no. Yes because this is where God wants me at this time but their are times where I feel lonely and disconnected.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I really don't know. I know I've been called humble, caring and patient a couple of times
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My pastor My church My broken family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    A difficult question, I've been with a lot of different types of personalities
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Right now it has to be my pastor, just how he's been pouring his life with me and how much he's been making me grow and challenging me with my walk with Christ
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    The last relationship wasn't good. We had different view points on spiritual gifts and I didn't feel comfortable being in that relationship
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It's been a couple of years now. I spent a lot of time with my pastor and friends when I started to feel emotionally upset.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Favorite hymn is The Love of God because of the whole theme on God's love for us.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work in an aerospace manufacturer. We mainly manufacture parts that will be going into large jet engines. No we don't make the engines ourselves. We just make the parts for other companies such as General Electric, Pratt and Whitney, Rolls Royce, Honeywell to name some of the bigger companies we make parts to.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been working there for three years now. I love my job. Yes there are those days where things go wrong but other than that. I love it. I never went to a trade school but I made me push into the career as a machinist.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Other marriage and raising a family, but I would like to travel as much as I can, when I can and if I can.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in Connecticut, I've been to New York, Washington DC, New Hampshire, Florida, Georgia, Thailand, Poland, China, and Czech Republic.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    That's it for now. Feel free to ask me anything.
  • O mnie:
    I will fill this out later, I'm not the best talking about myself. Come talk to me and find out
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.